April 2014

ANZAC Day Aged Care Wreathlaying Ceremony

  • Wednesday 2 April 2014

Curator Guided Tours - ANZAC Voices Special Exhibition

  • Wednesday 2 April 2014 (Every Wednesday and 1 Sunday per month)

Story Time

  • Friday 4 April 2014 (Fridays 10.30 except public holidays)

Art Talks and Tours

  • Friday 4 April 2014 (4, 10, 11, 14 April)

Curator Guided Tours - Collection in Focus

  • Monday 7 April 2014 (Monday 7 and 28 April)

Behind the Scenes Research Centre Tours

  • Tuesday 8 April 2014 (8, 22 and 24 April)

Women in War Museum Theatre Performances

  • Friday 11 April 2014 (Regular performances during school holidays)

Slow Art Day

  • Saturday 12 April 2014

Hands On History

  • Monday 14 April 2014 (Weekdays during school holidays)

Holiday Workshops for Children

  • Monday 14 April 2014 (Monday 14 and Wednesday 16 April)

Gallery Talks

  • Monday 14 April 2014 (Monday, Tuesday and Thursday during school holidays)

Drop In Craft

  • Thursday 17 April 2014 (Thursdays 17 and 24 April)

Anzac Day

  • Friday 25 April 2014