Contact the Memorial

Postal address

GPO Box 345
Canberra ACT 2601
AUSTRALIA

Street address

Treloar Crescent
Campbell ACT 2612
AUSTRALIA

General enquiries

Questions about the Memorial.

Poppy's cafe

The Landing cafe

info@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4211
fax +61 (02) 6243 4325

ph. +61 (02) 6262 7380
poppys@createconsultants.com.au

ph. +61 (02) 6262 9752
functions@createconsultants.com.au

Events and ceremonies

Enquiries about ceremonies and events, invitation responses, and tour bookings.

ceremony@awm.gov.au
events@awm.gov.au
tours@awm.gov.au
lastpostceremony@awm.gov.au

Research Centre

Contact the Research Centre with reference enquiries and for information about Reading Room services and inter-library loans, including researching the collection and your family history

Ask a question
info@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4315
fax +61 (02) 6243 4545

Memorial Shop

Enquiries for the Memorial Shop.

memorial.shop@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4555 (select option 1)
fax +61 (02) 6243 4396

Shop online (eSales Unit)

For information about purchasing products online, image, film and sound reproductions, art copyright and reproductions, and Lone Pine seedlings.

esales@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4555 (select option 2)
fax +61 (02) 6243 4469

Service charter

For comments on the quality of service delivered by the Memorial.

service.charter@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6263 6623
fax +61 (02) 6243 4541

Become a Friend of the Memorial

Become a friend and receive great discounts at our shop and cafes, subscription to Wartime, exclusive events and more.

friends@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4523
fax +61 (02) 6243 4585

Media

Media enquiries.

media@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4575
mob. +61 (0)409 600 038
fax +61 (02) 6243 4585

Functions contractor

Our functions contractor is Create Consultants

functions@createconsultants.com.au
ph. +61 (02) 6262 9752

School bookings

Enquiries concerning bookings for school groups planning to visit the Memorial.

school.bookings@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4268
fax +61 (02) 6243 4541

Wartime

Contact the manager of the Memorial's magazine, Wartime.

wartime@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4489
fax +61 (02) 6243 4325

Webmaster

Contact the webmaster if you find any technical issues with the website.

webmaster@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4218
fax +61 (02) 6243 4585

 

Family

Researching your family history

Are you researching your family history, or just want to know how to make the most of our collection? The Memorial's Research Centre is your first step, where our staff will help you get started, and teach you tips and tricks for researching using our collection. You can contact them by phone and email, as well as visiting them on site.

Uniform

Donating items to the Memorial

If you would like to donate items to the Australian War Memorial, please read our Donations information and FAQ prior to contacting a staff member.

Volunteers

Employment and Volunteering

Are you interested in becoming part of the Memorial team, either as a volunteer or staff member? See our Employment page for information and the latest opportunities.

Connect with us on social media

The Memorial has a very active online community, and we invite you to join us.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

LinkedIn

YouTube

Last Post Ceremony YouTube Channel

Flickr