If you have any queries or comments about content on this website, please contact the webmaster

To enable us to reply to your enquiry in the event of an email failure, please provide an additional means of contact, such as a phone number or postal address.

If you wish to contact a specific Memorial staff member, the following email-address format will work: firstname.lastname@awm.gov.au Otherwise, choose from one of the sections below.

Postal address

GPO Box 345
Canberra ACT 2601
AUSTRALIA

Street address

Treloar Crescent
Campbell ACT 2612
AUSTRALIA

General enquiries

Questions about the Memorial.

info@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4211
fax +61 (02) 6243 4325

Events and ceremonies

Enquiries about ceremonies and events, invitation responses, and tour bookings.

ceremony@awm.gov.au
events@awm.gov.au
rsvp@awm.gov.au
tours@awm.gov.au
lastpostceremony@awm.gov.au

Research Centre

Contact the Research Centre with reference enquiries and for information about Reading Room services and inter-library loans.

Ask a question
info@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4315
fax +61 (02) 6243 4545

Memorial Shop

Enquiries for the Memorial Shop.

memorial.shop@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4274
fax +61 (02) 6243 4396

Shop online (eSales Unit)

For information about purchasing products online.

esales@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4542
or (02) 6243 4438
fax +61 (02) 6243 4469

Service charter

For comments on the quality of service delivered by the Memorial.

service.charter@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6263 6623
fax +61 (02) 6243 4541

Donating items to the Memorial

Enquiries regarding the donation of items to the Memorial. Read our Donation guidelines

donateitems@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4590

Become a Friend of the Memorial

Contact our Friends Coordinator.

friends@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4523
fax +61 (02) 6243 4585

Marketing

Marketing enquiries.

marketing@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4392
fax +61 (02) 6243 4585

Media affairs

Media enquiries.

media@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4575
mob. +61 (0)409 600 038
fax +61 (02) 6243 4585

Recruitment

For information relating to recruitment and lodging your application.

employment@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4234

Publications

Publication enquiries.

publications@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6263 6606
fax +61 (02) 6243 4585

Functions contractor

Our functions contractor is Hudsons Catering

info@hudsonscatering.com.au 
ph. +61 (02) 6230 4349  
mob. +61 (0)413 319 999
Fax. +61 (02) 6230 4225

Travelling exhibitions

Contact the Travelling Exhibitions coordinator for enquiries about dates and venues of upcoming exhibitions.

travelling.exhibitions@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4574
fax +61 (02) 6243 4585

School bookings

Enquiries concerning bookings for school groups planning to visit the Memorial.

school.bookings@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4268
fax +61 (02) 6243 4541

Volunteers

Contact the volunteers' coordinator for information on becoming a Memorial volunteer.

volunteerapplications@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4550
fax +61 (02) 6243 4293

Wartime

Contact the editor of the Memorial's magazine, Wartime.

wartime@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4327
fax +61 (02) 6243 4325

Webmaster

Contact the webmaster if you find a bug in this site or for any other technical issues and feedback.

webmaster@awm.gov.au
ph. +61 (02) 6243 4219
fax +61 (02) 6243 4585

Art

Enquiries about the Memorial's art collection.

art@awm.gov.au

Military Heraldry and Technology

Enquiries about the Memorial's object collection.

Contact Military Heraldry and Technology